Table for 1

I didn’t think I’d enjoy single life again so much, and so soon. It feels absolutely fucking amazing. I can date who I wish, and feel no remorse. I can see who I’d like, without looking back with guilt. I can take it to the next level with any guy, and not worry about it the next day.

I’ve also started enjoying eating out alone. Going for ramen, and just being with my lonesome and enjoying the quietness. Enjoying being with me. Reading a book in the park, under the sun and exploring laneways and walking down with my phone camera flashing non-stop. Feeling inspired in a coffee shop and grabbing a seat easily outdoors because I only need a table for 1.

This is my life right now, mine only and no one to report to. And, I am absolutely, crazily and utterly in love with it!

x

Leave a Reply

