Guess I’m still young and too trusting.

So I guess i’m still a bit too young when it comes to trusting peoples’ every word, to believe in everything that they say as truth and fact.

I trusted your every word, completely. Not once did I falter, or doubt in what you had to say.

It’s alright, we pick ourselves up and we try again. I think the only thing I refuse to do, is to let myself become jaded. Yes, I said it. Jaded. Ha! It’s funny isn’t it. The name of my blog seems to say otherwise.

Love X

C.

Leave a Reply

