I open all these doors

… and then i refuse to close’em

I am such a f*ckin indecisive gemini bitch

They say, you got to first close a door to see new ones open. But what i’m doing is going around and opening them all f*ckin up, and just running around being maniacal and obsessive.

I try to tell myself — “GET A HOLD OF YOURSELF WOMAN!”, and just take a chance and stick to one. 

But it feels like the most difficult thing right now, as it only took me more than a year to be sure of one decision, and finally I’ve managed to close one door behind me (which too immense effort and excruciating amount of a painfully dragged out timeframe).  

Now, my next challenge is to have the courage to just walk through one door and see where the path may lead me. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

