It’s 6 o’clock in the morning.

I’ve been awake since 2 hours ago, from being completely wasted at 10pm on a Sunday night. 
And I am now fighting the urge to message a man that no longer wants to talk to me.
Why am I so stupid. Why do I always want what I can’t get. And push away what’s good for me, until the good no longer takes my shit anymore.
Why am I being ungrateful for what is given to me, and just always hung up on wanting more and more and more.
I never really appreciated him when he was here, and now that he’s gone — all I can think about, day and night…
Stop. Just stop. This all needs to stop. Help me please. I don’t want to continue on like this. I don’t want to hurt anyone. Not even myself.
Please help.

Leave a Reply

