I’m overwhelming with emotions, bursting with life

I’ve been reminded of what love means, true love. When you put the needs of others before yours. When you can love someone so much that you don’t care if you loose everything else, as long as you get to be with them. With that definition, I’ve loved countless times. I’ve been vulnerable many, and exposed a plenty.

That is how I’ve experienced a growth spurt in the past few months.

I’ve possibly experienced all 3 ways in which a person is to be challenged, in order to truly grow. Both spiritually and mentally.

I’ve suffered

I’ve loved 

I’ve been humbled and challenged to the very core of my being

I’ve lost everything. To really understand what truly matters to me.

Leave a Reply

